Engineering – Surveying – Architecture – Environmental Consulting – Planning

Contact Us

St. John Engineering, LLC

923 Jackson Street
Manchester, TN 37355

St. John Engineering, LLC

505 N. Main Street
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Call us

Phone: (931) 728.2638
Fax: (931) 728.6357

Get in touch with St. John Engineering

ENGINEERS

Scot St. John, Sr. Engineer
sstjohn@stjohnengineering.com

Adam Carter, Project Engineer
acarter@stjohnengineering.com

Ryan Patterson, Engineer Intern
rpatterson@stjohnengineering.com

SURVEY

Doug Koonce, RLS
dkoonce@stjohnengineering.com

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Kimberly Pruitt, Office Manager
kpruitt@stjohnengineering.com

Erin Rice, Office Assistant
erice@stjohnengineering.com

ENVIRONMENTAL

Jim Patterson, Sr. Environmental Scientist
jpatterson@stjohnengineering.com

Justin Richardson, Environmental Scientist
jrichardson@stjohnengineering.com

CAD/DESIGN

Todd Sherrill, CAD/Designer
tsherrill@stjohnengineering.com

MISCELLANEOUS

General Information
info@stjohnengineering.com

Billing
billing@stjohnengineering.com

Do you have a new project or have questions on an existing one? Maybe you just want to send us a message. We would love to hear from you. Use the form below to contact us and we will respond as quickly as possible.

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.